When your manager has completed their assessment you'll receive a notification in-app and by email that you need to sign and acknowledge your review. Click the link in the notification to go straight to your review, or log in to PeopleGoal and click Reviews > Your review.

You'll now be able to read through your manager's assessment and note their ratings. When you're ready to sign off the review, scroll to the bottom of the assessment area and click Sign review. That's it, your review is complete!

Archiving
Even though your review is now complete, it will remain 'active' as it's still your most current review. Head to our Archiving support article. This will let you start a new self-assessment when it's time for a new review period.

Did this answer your question?