Forgotten your password? Entered the wrong password one time too many? For your account security you'll be locked out of your PeopleGoal account after 5 attempts to log in with the wrong password.

You'll get a message telling you you have one more attempt before your account is locked.

If you still enter the wrong password, you'll be locked out for 5 minutes and you won't be able to log in even with the correct password. Our security team is also notified so they can monitor any attempts to access your profile incorrectly. If you remember your password, come back in 5 minutes and you'll be able to log in again.

Forgotten your password?

Check out our article to see how to reset your password, whether you're logged in or logged out of your PeopleGoal account.

Did this answer your question?