Switch this off to disable the entire Reports module for everyone in your account. Switching off a module will not remove any data, so you can turn Reports on and off at any time in your performance cycle.
Switching on/off toggles the availability (company-wide) of the specified report. If you switch one off the report will not be available for any users, including admins.
You can find more details on the Reports themselves and how to use them in the Reports section of our Help Centre.