Projects module
Switch this off to disable the entire Projects module for everyone in your account. Switching off a module will not remove any data, so you can turn Projects on and off at any time in your performance cycle.

Looking for more information on the Projects module? Head over to our article to see how the Projects module works.

Did this answer your question?